1:00 am
Tue May 28, 2013

June 3, 2013

Asher Fisch conducts Wagner and Schoenberg
Wagner: Siegfried Idyll
Schoenberg: Violin Concerto, Op. 36 (Michael Barenboim, violin)
Mahler: Adagio from Symphony No. 10
Wagner: Prelude to Parsifal
Bach/Koopman: Concerto in C Major from BWV 1064 (Robert Chen, violin; Mathieu Dufour, flute; Eugene Izotov, oboe, William Buchman, bassoon)