4:10 pm
Tue January 8, 2013

January 14, 2013

Riccardo Muti conducts Beethoven 5.
Prokofiev: The Meeting of the Volga and the Don
Shostakovich: Suite on Verses of Michelangelo Buonarroti (Ildar Abdrazakov, bass)
Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67
Prokofiev: Three Scenes from Romeo and Juliet (CSO Brass)